page image

Waco Skeet & Trap thanks all of our members since they are the ones that make WS&T one of the best gun clubs in Texas.


2017 Board of Directors

President: Brad Drango

Secretary: Billy Hoppson

Treasurer: Danny Wright

Board of Directors: Tommy Harper, Lee Hay, Drew Fryman, Jim Gompper, Ted Miller, Jeff Reimenschneider

Advisory Committee:
Cliff Moller, Floyd Hightower, Tom Compton, Leo Bradshaw, Terry Kleypas

Club Manager: Dwayne Culp
Trap Chairman: Drew Fryman
Skeet Chairman:  N/A